CleanRwith International Finalist in the prestigious Johnson Design Leader Awards 2021.


CleanRwith International are proud to be announced as a top 3 finalist, category of
Digital Transformation, in the prestigious Johnson Design Leader Awards 2021.

The winners will be announced at the Johnson Change by Design Conference Feb 1st-3rd.

As a finalist CleanRwith has been recognised for its innovative approach to the verification and traceability of sanitisation protocols through a blockchain supported system of QR-Codes. Enabling businesses to re-open and recover from the Covid-19 pandemic lockdowns, CleanRwith delivers a solution with complete transparency, traceability and accountability of sanitisation protocols.

With many economies closed or highly restricted, people are hesitant to meet in public buildings, supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, hotels, schools, colleges, offices or use public transport.
The CleanRwith System offers a sanitisation solution with complete transparency and traceability assuring customers they are both valued and protected.

Using your smart phone to scan a CleanRwith QR Code you can verify the sanitisation protocols of the premises you have just entered and when was the last time it was sanitised. Management view this information through a real time dashboard delivered through our blockchain database.

Applying the latest in digital technology to sanitisation CleanRwith are transforming the way the public engage with businesses and services. The CleanRwith system also allows businesses to offer other services through the QR-Code network enabling a digital transformation in the way they communicate, engage and react to customers and staff.

CleanRwith a Digital Transformation in the verification and traceability of sanitisation. For information on CleanRwith see or call +44 122 580 9904

Communiqué de presse 21/01/2021

Johnson is proud to announce the Design Leader of the Year finalists

The Design Leaders of the Year Award finalists have been selected by an International Jury of Senior Designers.

Over the course of the second edition of the Change by Design Conference, Johnson will promote the Design Leader of the Year Award. The primary mission of the Award is to facilitate the interaction between peers and help individuals foster their next breakthrough. This Prize will recognize exceptional design-led innovation and give the opportunity for the most gifted-individuals to be rewarded within the Design industry. Professionals who made use of human-centric design as a way to positively impact and transform how business operate - regardless of their size - will be recognized for their leadership across various categories:

• Young Design Leader
• Culture Transformation
• Design Inclusion Leader
• Design for Good Initiative
• Women Lead Initiative
• Digital Transformation

• Brand Transformation
• Business Model Transformation

Addressing a gap in the market, Johnson wants to promote and recognize breakthroughs and the innovators who were hardly commended in the past.

The jury at the heart of the selection is made of design leaders and professionals, recognized for their careers and achievements:

• Ivy Ross, Vice President, Design for Hardware Products at Google
• Nicholas Skytland, Deputy Chief, Exploration Technology Office, NASA
• Pernilla Johansson, Chief Design Officer, Electrolux Group
• Dan Makoski, Chief Design Officer, Lloyds Bank Group
• Gianluca Brugnoli, Chief Design Officer, Huawei
• Milka Eskola, Vice President Art & Design, Legrand Group
• Nicolas Petitjean, Group VP Design, Sodexo
• Donn Ogilvie, Vice President, Product Strategy and Experience Design, Citi Bank
• Seiya Ohta, Director, VP User Experience, Trustly
• Anne-Marie Sargueil, Presidente, French Institut of Design
• Dji-Ming Luk, Senior Designer, Wilmotte & Industries
• Jenny Lam, Senior Vice President, Brand User Experience, Oracle

On January 17, 2021, the three most promising projects in each category were selected by the Judges. Each finalist now has a winning chance to become Design Leader of the Year in their category.

Young Design Leader:
- Ieuan Lewis, Designer at Nexus Studios
- Maxime Dubreucq, Head of Design at Logitech
- Jessica Williams, Designer at Lamasa Tech

Culture transformation:
- Mahdi Naim, CEO Designer at Mahdi Naim Design
- Doug Pace, CEO at Stonehill
- Philippe Trottin, Inclusion and Accessibility Lead at Microsoft France

Design for Inclusion:

- Benjamin Earl Evans, Inclusive Design Leader at Airbnb
- Laura Vallis, Senior Design Reasercher at Fjord
- Kenza Drancourt, UX Designer at Group Seb
- Inclusive Team Design : Liverpool City Council Regeneration

Design for good Initiative:
- Leighton John, Director Of Operations at Royal Mint
- Jean Moreau, Co-founder and President at Phenix
- Lucie Basch, Founder of To Good To Go

Women Lead Initiative:
- Susannah Drake, Founding Principal and Associate Professor at DLAND
- Jessica Mcguire-dudley, Marketing and Design Director at John Smedley
- Krystina Pearson-Rampeearee, Senior Flight Systems Engineer at BAE Systems

Digitale transformation:
- Sebastien Malo, Sr Manager, Technology Enablement Services at CN
- David SerraultHead Of Design at BPCE
- Sean Bay, Manager EMEA Sales Partnership at Cleanrwith International Ltd

Brand Transformation:

- Eve bourguignon, Senior Project Manager Midscale and Bittor Sanchez-Monasterio, Economy/ VP Design Midscale & Economy at Accor
- Jessica Mcguire-dudley, Marketing and Design Director at John Smedley
- Gianmauro Vella, Senior Design Director APAC and AMESA at PepsiCo

Business Model Transformation:
- Albert Angel, Creative Director & Co-Founder at Kwerk
- Doug Pace, CEO at Stonehill
- Antoine Boilevin, Head of Carlab at X campus at Valeo

On January 29, the Jury will meet to choose the Design Leader of the Year in each category. Each winner will be announced on social media.

For more informations: leader-award/

Pauline Dallem – Communication and Marketing Manager –